Skip to content
July 5, 2011 / laurakschwartz

A new camera

I recently received a camera from one of my best friends. This is an amazing gift that was unexpected and very thoughtful. Since I have gone so long without a camera to document my life and the years that have passed, I will need to learn how to use one. I will need to discover things like, when it is and is not awkward to take a photo of someone. As you can see by the photos of my friend, Jay, the first one is awkward, and the second one is not so much. I am getting better already!! Good to see you, Jay! PS. Don’t hate me for posting; this is newsworthy!

 

 

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Jay / Aug 5 2011 11:00 PM

    How has this been up for a month and I haven’t seen it? More importantly, why has no one else commented on it?!

Leave a Reply

