Skip to content
July 5, 2011 / laurakschwartz

Artwork for sale

So, I’m trying to sell some paintings because I’m moving (June 29) and A. Need the money B. Don’t have space for the paintings in my storage unit C. I’m going to make a lot of new paintings, and can’t just keep holding onto all of the paintings! Here’s the link to my picasa photo album. Everything is on sale, so if you’re interested in something let me know and I can tell you the size and suggested price. I’m open to selling at any reasonable price though, so let’s talk!

 

PS. Is anyone reading this?

 

Click here to see pieces for sale.

Leave a Reply

